Vorstand und Ausschuß

1. Vorsitzende

Sandra Vischer

0172/2460808

Sandra.Vischer@arcor.de

2. Vorsitzende und Jugendleiterin

Yvonne Fischer

0711/731688

Yvonne260460@hotmail.de

 

Kassier

Claudia Reyle

0711/7351193

Reyle-Steinengarten@t-online.de

 

Schriftführer

Ulrich Reyle

0711/7351193

Reyle-Steinengarten@t-online.de

 

Pressewart

Tina Entmooser

0171/7901117

Tina.Entmooser@t-online.de

 

 

Jugendleitung

Theresa Roth

0170/3522782

T.Roth5894@web.de

Beisitzer

Rolf Brodbeck

0176/10413128

Elektro-Brodbeck@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Ilse Tischler

0711/732681

Ptischer@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Ralf Vischer

0173/9441607

Ralf.Vischer@arcor.de

Hier finden sie uns

Hundefreunde Stgt- Vaihingen
Kurmärker Str. 50
70569 Stuttgart
 

Aktuelles

Herbstprüfung

Letzte Aktualisierung

01.10.2018

Besucher seit April 2001